Mensen

Oscar Haffmans
Senior projectmanager
06-10611153
oscar@fooq.nl
Jurrit Visser
Senior projectmanager / Ontwikkelaar
06-20013641
jurrit@fooq.nl
Pieter Slinkman
Projectleider
06-53864938
pieterslinkman@fooq.nl
  Sierk Werner
Projectleider
06-51597842
sierk@fooq.nl
Enno Feenstra Enno Feenstra
Projectmanager
06-23367660
enno@fooq.nl
Trientsje Tigchelaar
Officemanager
06-12513759
trientsje@fooq.nl
Stefan Pieters
Eigenaar
06-52684410
stefan@fooq.nl